Get Adobe Flash player
  • 2nd & 3rd Quarter 2015 Nationwide Simultaneous Earthquake Drill

    Tuesday, 28 July 2015 15:27
  • PROCOR’s 1st PGS Boot Camp Launched

    Tuesday, 14 July 2015 17:07
  • Exit Briefing of the CEP Audit Team

    Wednesday, 08 July 2015 10:59
  • Entrance Briefing for the Compliance Evaluation Process Audit

    Wednesday, 08 July 2015 10:35
  • PCR Month Kick-off/Flag Raising Ceremony

    Monday, 29 June 2015 15:26

4 Notorious Robbers in Baguio Arrested

CAMP BADO DANGWA, La Trinidad, Benguet - The aggressive and intensified implementation of the LOI "Manhunt Charlie" of the Police Regional Office Cordillera resulted in the arrest of four wanted persons in Baguio City, recently.


The Tracker Team of the Police Station (PS) 4, Baguio City Police Office (BCPO) arrested Leo J. Awingan, 22 years old, single, miner, in his residence at No. 8030 Purok 8, Kias Barangay at about 10:30 AM of July 20, 2015.

Last Updated (Wednesday, 22 July 2015 17:07)

Read more...


Regional Director

rd nerez.jpg

PPOs/CPO Hotline Numbers

ppo hotline numbers3.jpg

I-text mo sa PROCOR

i-text mo sa procor.jpg